Castrol – Cheer with Castrol

I just pushed one of my recent projects live. A few new things I learnt during this project and experimented with were;

SWFAddress

I have never used it before and yes I am very late on it. SWFAddress is indeed a helpful tool for Flash and Ajax developers.

Local Shared Object

A very handy utility to store temporary (or permanent) settings or data on user’s machine to make the user-experience even better. I used LSO to store the values of the fields and other choices the user selects.

Casalib

I have already blogged about it before; I am absolutely in love with Casalib. I used a number of classes of this package in this project but video loading using VideoLoad class of this package has never been so easy for me.

Have a look and have your say. Oh! and it is in Arabic though.

Castrol – Cheer with Castrol

Leave a comment